香港六合彩投注平台

Contact Us

Rick Waterhouse

President

 


Bryan Kalish

General Manager

bkalish@valleyplatinginc.com


Marc Pelissier

Environmental & Lab Manager

mpelissier@valleyplatinginc.com


Bradley Hack

Quality Assurance Manager

bhack@valleyplatinginc.com


Patrick McNamara

Anodize / Chem Film Expeditor

anodize@valleyplatinginc.com


Jim Gleeson

Shipping and Receiving

Call 413-788-7375


Tim Martin

Quality Control Manager / Vice President

tmartin@valleyplatinginc.com


Dan King

Controller

dking@valleyplatinginc.com


Mike Saunders

Customer Service Manager

msaunders@valleyplatinginc.com


Michael Gunn

Electroplating / Dry Film Expeditor

plating@valleyplatinginc.com


John Paquette Jr

Business Development

quoting@valleyplatinginc.com